(615) 896-4515 • Friday, Apr. 16, 2021 • 3:20 AM CDT

Red Cross Blood Drive

Red Cross Blood Drive

Schedule Appointment Online

WOC hosts a Red Cross Blood Drive (during the dates listed below) at Leadership Park on the far corner of campus. You can schedule appointments online at redcross.org. Walk-ins are welcome.

Upcoming dates:

  • Monday, April 12, 2021 – 10:00am-3:00pm
  • Thursday, April 22, 2021 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
  • Tuesday, April 27, 2021 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
  • Friday, April 30, 2021 – 10:00am-3:00pm
  • Friday, May 7, 2021 – 10:00am-3:00pm
  • Thursday, May 13, 2021 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 18, 2021 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 27, 2021 – 1:00pm-6:00pm
  • Friday, June 4, 2021 – 10:00am-3:00pm
Tweet about this on Twitter
Twitter
Share on Facebook
Facebook
Email this to someone
email

Share this page
Previous Next
Close
Test Caption
Test Description goes like this